Staff

President & Chief Executive Officer
Bryan Taylor
BTaylor@UnitedWayNWFL.org
850-624-7521

Senior Community Outreach Specialist
Hollee Hansen
HHansen@UnitedWayNWFL.org
850-785-7521 Ext. 103
850-218-6780 (cell)

Senior Finance Specialist
Jacqueline Flynn
Finance@UnitedWayNWFL.org
JFlynn@UnitedWayNWFL.org
850-785-7521 Ext. 104

Development, Marketing & Communications Specialist
Robyn Heath
RHeath@UnitedWayNWFL.org
850-706-0355

Campaign Specialist
Vacant

Development Specialist
Angela Klopf
Development@UnitedWayNWFL.org
607-481-5362

Administrative Specialist
Donna Gunter
info@UnitedWayNWFL.org
850-785-7521