Staff

President & Chief Executive Officer
Bryan Taylor
BTaylor@UnitedWayNWFL.org
850-215-6748

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Tiffani Hinds, MBA
THinds@UnitedWayNWFL.org
850-215-6750

Senior Community Outreach Specialist
Hollee Hansen
HHansen@UnitedWayNWFL.org
850-215-6753

Senior Finance Specialist
Jacqueline Flynn
Finance@UnitedWayNWFL.org
JFlynn@UnitedWayNWFL.org
850-215-6758

Campaign Specialist
Sarina Di Calogero
SDiCalogero@UnitedWayNWFL.org
850-785-7521  Ext. 105

Communications Specialist
Robyn Heath
RHeath@UnitedWayNWFL.org
850-785-7521  Ext. 100