Staff

President & Chief Executive Officer
Bryan Taylor
BTaylor@UnitedWayNWFL.org
850-624-7521

Community Outreach Director
Hollee Hansen
HHansen@UnitedWayNWFL.org
850-785-7521 Ext. 103
850-218-6780 (cell)

Finance Director
Tina Kunst
Finance@UnitedWayNWFL.org
tkunst@UnitedWayNWFL.org
850-785-7521 Ext. 104

Communications Director
Ken McVay
kmcvay@UnitedWayNWFL.org
850-527-5192

Campaign Director
Christy Rogers
crogers@UnitedWayNWFL.org
850-380-4155

Development Director
Angela Klopf
aklopf@UnitedWayNWFL.org
607-481-5362