Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors
United Way of Northwest Florida

Executive Officers

Dr. Irvin Clark, Chairman, Florida State University

Dr. Carrie Baker, Chairman-Elect, Retired

Nicole Barefield, Vice Chairman, Neves Media

Zack Sanchez, Treasurer/Secretary, THINK Real Estate

Victoria Williams, Past Chairman, VBA Design

Jason Crowe, Board Appointee, Community Bank

Nancy Luther, Board Appointee, iHeartMedia

Members at Large

Shane Boyett, Florida Power and Light

Teri Cable, Florida Therapy Services, Inc.


Dr. John Holdnak, Gulf Coast State College

Darrell Johnson, iHeartMedia

Jennifer McCabe, Applied Research Associates, Inc.

Brenda Parker, Hancock Whitney

Ethan Messer, John Douglas Financial Group

Ty Mitchell, Bay County Tax Collector’s Office

Ryan Pons, Emerald Coast Culligan

Ron Rago, Beachy Beach Real Estate

Michael Sparks, Naval Surface Warfare Center PC

Sue Sterrett, Retired

Robin Striblin, Regions Bank

Brad Thomas, Midsouth Bank

Tyler Watkins, Publix Supermarkets

» Click Here to View 2022 BOD-ECM Schedule (REVISED January 10th, 2022)